The Committee

The PTA Committee is voted in once a year at our Annual General Meeting in January.

You don’t need any special qualifications – just a desire to make the children’s school experience even better and to build our community.

The meetings are held on the last Friday of each month at 8:15am in the school library.


We currently have a vacancy for a Co-chair – please get in touch if you are interested!

Heveline Revenu – Co-Chair
vacancy  – Co-Chair
Loic Fossiez – Treasurer
Sara Archer – Deputy Treasurer
Eva Stenram and Jassi Randell  – Secretaries


Sara Archer – parent
Loic Fossiez – parent
Herveline Revenu – parent
Eva Stenram – parent
Jassi Randell – parent
Louise Ketley – parent
Melissa Price – parent
Mitra Karvandi-Smith – parent
Kate Mason – Prior Weston School

Committee Members

Heveline Revenu, Loic Fossiez, Louise Ketley, Nicole Scott, Jassi Randell, Kelly Ewers, Eva Stenram